NEIU   »   Arts & Sciences   »   Physics & Astronomy   »   People  ⇓ 
Physics Home   ·   Contact Info.   ·   Location   ·   Room numbers

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. Paulo Acioli
Professor, Chair
BBH 217D 442-4733 P-Acioli@neiu.edu
Dr. Greg Anderson
Professor, Advisor
BBH 217C 442-5753 G-Anderson@neiu.edu
Jeff Wade
Office Administrator
BBH 217E 442-6050 J-Wade@neiu.edu
Dr. Richard Delzenero
Instructor
BBH 221F 442-6029 R-Delzenero@neiu.edu
Dr. Paul Dolan
Professor
BBH 221G 442-5785 P-Dolan@neiu.edu
Dr. Orin Harris
Assistant Professor
BBH 217B 442-5561 o-harris1@neiu.edu
Dr. Mahmoud Khalili
Instructor
BBH 221F 442-5791 M-Khalili@neiu.edu
Dr. Bob Moltaji
Instructor
BBH 221E 442-5789 B-Moltaji@neiu.edu
John Papiewski
Lab Manager
BBH 221D 442-5792 J-Papiewski@neiu.edu
Dr. Sudha Srinivas
Professor
BBH 221A 442-5638 S-Srinivas@neiu.edu

- Faculty & Staff -

Valid XHTML 1.1

webmaster@physics.neiu.edu